Thursday, 9 June 2016

Paul Miro - Live Undangerous (2016)

Genre - Live Acoustic
Label - Self Released / Pledge Music

Track listing:

01 - The One
02 - Nothing Left Here / Take Our Sorrows Swimming
03 - Beanman
04 - 15 / Monster
05 - Swimming In The Dowling Pool
06 - The Best Thing 
07 - Fragments
08 - True At First Light
09 - Carry On
10 - Great Place

Live Undangerous is an exclusive live release from former Apes, Pigs and Spacemen frontman Paul Miro, released as a free Pledge exclusive and available for a limited period only!
Recorded live on his tour last year with Terrorvision frontman Tony Wright this album captures Pauls performance perfectly. The sound is crystal clear, which just adds even more to the listening experience as Paul works his way through a selection of tracks that span his career, plus one live version of a track that is set to appear on his new album, Swimming In The Dowling Pool.
This is a great album, and worth pledging for alone!

Rating: 10/10

No comments:

Post a Comment